If I Wanted America to Fail

This video is going viral, and for good reason. Here is one of the apostles of common sense, telling you how and why America is failing. Watch, Learn, and spread the word. This is very much what I, and others, have been trying to tell you.

And remember this, too.

If America fails, the rest of western civilization will not be far behind, simply because America IS the dream that all free men share.

Hat tip to Mark America.

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

10 Responses to If I Wanted America to Fail

  1. A Must Watch… A Must Think About, Well Done !

    Like

  2. mstrmac711 says:

    If I wanted America to fail, I would vote for Ozero’s reelection. Then I would cut my arm off and throw it into the deepest part of the ocean

    Like

    • If one then the other, might as well be physically disabled, we won’t be earning an honest living anyway.

      Like

      • mstrmac711 says:

        Good point.

        Like

  3. Very good video. I reposted at http://theconservativecitizen.wordpress.com/

    Like

  4. Pingback: New Video “If I Wanted America to Fail…” Exposes Democrat Plan to Destroy America « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

  5. Pingback: MUST WATCH: 'If I Wanted America to Fail' (VIDEO)

  6. Pingback: "If I wanted America to fail" - Alternative News London Ontario - Daily news, sports, entertainment, business, travel, homes and auto sections containing features of interest particularly to any one with half a brain in Southwestern Ontario

  7. Pingback: ” If I Wanted America To Fail …” | Sandia Tea Party

  8. Pingback: “If I Wanted America To Fail …” | Gadaboutblogalot's Blog

Leave a Reply

