NEO:

I heartily agree although I don’t share BGEN Stewart’s birthday.

I hope this wanders around to Senator Fischer’s campaign because this is a good part of what we see in you too. One of us, working for us.

Originally posted on theleansubmariner:

What is your favorite birthday memory of all time?

Was it a special trip or maybe something you had hoped for all year? I don’t remember the year that I first got my favorite birthday present, but I do remember what is was. It was the year I found out that I shared the same birthday as Jimmy Stewart. Yep, that Jimmy Stewart. Brigadier General James Maitland Stewart if you please. Hero of World War 2 and Vietnam War veteran.

I can’t think of many things I could ever not like about Jimmy (we share the same birthday so I can call him that). He was born in 1908 in Indiana Pennsylvania to parents of good hearty Scottish stock – Presbyterians to boot. That was back in the day when there were real Presbyterians who read the King James and only worshipped one Trinity. He attended Mercersburg Academy and planned…

View original 933 more words

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

2 Responses to

  1. mstrmac711 says:

    Thanks my friend. I pray we as a country willl wake up before its too late

    Like

    • As do we all.

      Like

Leave a Reply

