NEO:

You don’t need my comments here. watch and remember

Originally posted on quotes and notes and opinions:

Uploaded by     mikers82on Sep 10, 2009

A quick review of the events of Sep. 11, 2001 and a dedication to the brave men and women who stepped up and made us all proud. Made to explain 9/11 to elementary school kids that are too young to remember that far back.

This Day in History

View original

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

14 Responses to

  1. Sherry says:

    Thanks, Neo! Have a blessed day! :grin:

    • Your welcome, Sherry, you too. :=)

      Mine full one will be up about 6 my time.

      • Sherry says:

        Oh, so you are going to take a nap before getting up…(its late!) lol

        • Exactly, my friend, I just finished touching up a few things on it, nap about covers it. LOL yourself. Unless, I suppose even more lovely young ladies show up on my screen. :-)

        • Sherry says:

          I’ll go let them know… :razz:

        • HA, you would, of course you know I meant you, silly girl :-)

  2. JessicaHof says:

    You are right my friend – words cannot do justice. May the Light Eternal rest on Christ’s followers.

    • Indeed, so may it rest.

  3. It’s still hard to watch this

    • Very hard to, which is why I passed on the video of that morning, I just don’t want to see it again.

      • I know. I’m the same.

        • I’m sorry Rebecca, the silly spam filter grabbed this Huh. why does that happen, anyway?

        • I dunno. Sometimes, spam filters go overboard. Other times, they let in the dogs.

        • Very true

Leave a Reply

