sbr100912dAPR20121008114607

sbr100912dAPR20121008114607

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

2 Responses to sbr100912dAPR20121008114607

  1. mstrmac711 says:

    It is impossible for me to think anything but sadness for the families of the men we betrayed. How oblamo and clintoon can sleep at night astounds me. There will be a reckoning in the next world but with the fools in charge in DC, I can see no reckoning here

    • neenergyobserver says:

      I agree completely with you on this. I see no justice in this world for them but, the next is a different story. There will be a high price for some peoples lives, I pray

Leave a Reply

