Thursday Ad

It’s Thursday morning, so let’s have some campaign ads. Why? Because there’s some good one out there. First up. Everybody’s favorite LTC.

Here’s some kids that are to young to vote who really get it. Better vote with these kind coming after us, it’s really worthwhile.

Here is NE GOP chairman Mark Fahleson on Bob Kerrey’s (lack of) ethics

I’ve shown you the Catholic version of this viral hit a couple of times. Here is the Protestant version.

Don’t forget to watch the fun tonight when Ryan mops the floor with Biden.

 

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

26 Responses to Thursday Ad

  1. Mr. V. says:

    Great post. The video made by those kids was awesome. We need more like that.

    Let’s see….who to vote for, the Bar Hound or the Patriot? Sadly, I bet there will be college students who will cheer for the Bar Hound’s exploits and vote for him, just because.

    • neenergyobserver says:

      There will be but, I’d guess a lot less than 4 years ago.

  2. Keep a score card tonight, Neo. I want a count of the number of gaffs that Biden commits during the debate. It might be hard to keep up with though. I hope he has prepared for this with a round of botox injections to make him appealing to the country. A few extra plugs of hair might help as well.

    • neenergyobserver says:

      But if I keep score I can’t play the game and I won’t be falling down drunk in the first 15 minutes. If it takes that long with Biden up there. :-)

      • Servus Fidelis says:

        Yes the television monitors should hire professionals to keep up with it – they really can’t expect us to stay sober throughout the whole ordeal. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Indeed so :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          I do hope we get a lot of giggles tonight along with a few good belly laughs. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Might as well, if they win the nightmare will be long enough. :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          Indeed so old friend!

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Yeppers :-)

      • Servus Fidelis says:

        Geez. I hope they don’t make mention that Biden is a Catholic again. It might just start a stampede out of the Church. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Not much point since Ryan is as well. :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          Good point. I hope he does a good job of redeeming us to the public.

        • neenergyobserver says:

          I can’t imagine him not, at least to those of us that still can think.

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          That might be the rub. In a recent search, I found 1 or 2 that might possibly qualify as thinkers. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          True, but I think they’re out there, watching. :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          Good deal. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Indeed so. :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          Another subject: the busy traffic on the blogs lately. It is interesting. I put up my posts 2 hours ago and have 92 hits already. Somebody is getting interested in the election. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Yep, mine are up as well, not that much, but up. Hope they hang around after. :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          Would be nice, wouldn’t it? :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          Sure would, of course then I’ll have to think of something else to write about :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          That’s the strange thing. Since I go the pinched nerve that doesn’t let me write as much, I have been mostly “wordpressing” other people’s work — and it is still getting tons of traffic. Maybe, I should give up being a writer and just turn my site into a modified Drudge Report. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          I know, some of my best draws are reblogs, as well. Still, I enjoy (sometimes) the writing. Actually my best are the ones where I pull two or three post together and do some analysis, not always the highest readership but comments tend to abound from people I respect. :-)

        • Servus Fidelis says:

          I like it when you do that as well. It gives some continuity to the content and sometimes some different perspectives. :-)

        • neenergyobserver says:

          I try for that, my perspectives are somewhat different although congruent often with most conservatives. :-)

Leave a Reply

