Arrest of Teacher | Oyia Brown

999

Arrest of Teacher | Oyia Brown.

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

10 Responses to Arrest of Teacher | Oyia Brown

  1. Arith Medic is practicing without a license.

    Like

    • NEO says:

      Yep, she is!

      Like

  2. the unit says:

    This is so funny to me. Good for a real laugh.
    I’m going to dig in my drawers (not briefs or boxers) and find my ol’ Dietzgen and start using it again to check on validity of what I see on the internet.
    Must be a miscommunication though, surely Al-Gebra is just a part of O’s NASA Muslim Outreach endeavor. 🙂

    Like

    • NEO says:

      Me too, Unit. My Post got lost on one of my moves, and they go for ridiculous amounts on E-bay, maybe some day, I miss the fool thing. 🙂

      Like

      • the unit says:

        I found it! Still have instruction manual too. In leather holster with belt loop. I gonna wear to post office to check P.O. Box and see what kind of scene I can cause. 🙂 I’ll let you know if somebody wants to measure the length of my weapon.

        Like

        • NEO says:

          Good plan, they’re good tools, require a brain but no batteries 🙂

          Like

        • the unit says:

          So far only have corroded batteries. 🙂

          Like

        • NEO says:

          What you get for living by the sea 🙂

          Like

        • the unit says:

          I mean in thingys that require batteries.

          Like

        • NEO says:

          I know, no problem.

          Like

Leave a Reply

