Islam’s War on Women

sharia freeGood News First

I would guess you remember Meriam Ibrahim. She’s the 27 year old Sudanese, married to an American, who gave birth a few weeks ago while shackled in a Sudanese prison. That sentence was averted some time ago but she was denied permission to leave the country. Yesterday after belated efforts by the Department of State (pressured by Congress) and with a huge assist from the Italian government, she received a blessing in Rome from the Pope, himself. Reports say she is resting up and soon will be traveling to the United States. Thanks be to God.

Apparently, not so, at least right now…

There was a report yesterday that made the rounds very quickly, and appeared to be legitimate, that ISIS had issued a regulation (or Fatwa, depending on source) requiring all females in Mosul to undergo FGM by Saturday. Apparently, it was a fake report, which is fine. Thing is, though, the fact that it was picked up so widely (I first saw it on “the Other McCain”) basically means that we have become so accustomed to the Islamic War on Women, that we assume the most horrendous rumors are true. I know that’s true for me.

When I read that report, the one reaction I did not have was that it was so barbaric that no government would do such a thing. To me it’s of a piece with Hamas hiding behind women’s skirts and carrying infants on fire missions (both confirmed) in Gaza. But still the media (especially the European media, including the BBC and The Telegraph) wants to blame Israel for the deaths of children, notwithstanding the thousands of rockets that have rained down on Israel, and the missiles taken from schools by the UN and returned to Hamas.

And along that line: This

My friend, Isabella Rose, on her site Reclaiming the Sacred, wrote yesterday on her experience, living amongst Muslims, in Europe. It is a story that should shock and dismay you. Here is an excerpt.

I really could not believe that the Muslin religion was definitely intended to be one of violence and war.

After all, in undergrad school, I had met a very kind Muslim girl, who was beyond polite to me, and I never had any thought but that she was but a good person, devoted to God, only under some different “path” than what I had come to know.

Yet during the course of one of my first few weeks abroad, a Coptic Christian from Egypt, who worked for a group of local Muslims, separate from the ones that I lived with, invited me out for a drink one night.

As we sat across from one another, in the dimly lit pub, he explained to me how much he supported my country.

I was shocked.

Aren’t all Europeans against America? I thought.

That was what I had always been told, at any rate.

But no, to him we were anything but the bad guys.

“You have no idea what the Muslims have done to my people,” he explained, as he recounted his family history and that of many others.

In so many words he went on to say:

“These Muslims that I work for here – they are nice people. They will be polite to you, and very kind. But if they could, they would me and they would kill you.”

via Reclaiming the Sacred

She will also tell you about, and show you, if your stomach is strong enough, the fate of this girl, actually a young Christian woman..It is not for the faint of heart. Isabella also quotes her Coptic friend as saying

They were only prevented by the laws of Christian nations – at least, until one day they could overturn those laws, and convert them to the laws of a Muslim state.

I completely agree with her, and if we are correct, there are three, and only three solutions.

  1. Surrender. You can if you want to. I and many others will not.
  2. Quarantine/Embargo Essentially cut off all contact between civilized people and Islam, this is essentially what we did from the repulse at Vienna until the collapse of the Ottoman Empire. It is a difficult, and wearying method of life
  3. Conquest. In a war of biblical horror, It would be very like the war in the Pacific during World War II, because we will be able to take very few prisoners.

The day before yesterday, here, I spoke of the end of Christianity in Mosul, which will for the first time, since the time of Christ, Himself, be free of Christians in the next week or so.

Some of my friends in the United Kingdom think that this should be a common war for us with Russia, I don’t really disagree with them but, I find it unlikely that Russia will see it. Russia, like Europe, is a dying society, it is no longer reproducing itself, most likely, within 50 years it will be owned by China, just as within a hundred years, Europe will be part of Islam. Unless we change it. Demography is after all, subject to change by the people being studied themselves. But I see no sign of it.

Crossposted to The Conservative Citizen

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

17 Responses to Islam’s War on Women

  1. boudicabpi says:

    Reblogged this on BPI reblog and commented:
    Islam’s War on Women

    Like

  2. Thank you NEO for sharing this story.

    It is sad that the words “thank you” can go together with speaking of such a terrible event, but if her tragic fate can help “wake up” those who still think that the world will be the same once it is overrun with Muslims, then I hope it helps.

    God bless you!

    Like

    • NEO says:

      So do I, it is not enough but, it is something.

      Like

      • Very true.

        Like

        • NEO says:

          Hard stuff to write about, without sounding an alarmist fool. It’s time to be alarmed but, being a fool never helps.

          Like

  3. the unit says:

    Alice Coop…Only Women Bleed.

    Like

    • NEO says:

      I’ve heard of that.

      Like

  4. Pingback: Islam's War on Women | Christians Anonymous

  5. the unit says:

    Ibrahim. I moved to N.W. Florida in ’77 been here ever since. Had a wonderful veterinarian Dr. Ibrahim. Shortly after 9/11 he was gone. Don’t know exactly when. Still used clinic and thought he had associates, well fine, that’s good. Also dad had passed and mom required quite a bit of seeing after,… not at the animal clinic. So didn’t pay a lot of attention. Later new staff said he had gone, sold out interest.
    Then mom passed, and then my fox terrier, Kibbie. Daughter and wife had already moved on to another vet clinic for their pet friends and family. So I didn’t go there anymore.
    I wondered over the years about Ibrahim, but just accepted new folks explanation.
    But now with Doctor’s licensing records online. I recently found Ibrahim gave up his FL license in ’02. He was younger than me by a long shot. I wonder if somehow (well directly) he was threatened?
    I’ll never know of course. Isn’t that interesting? 🙂 You don’t have to answer.

    Glad for Meriam !!!

    Like

    • NEO says:

      It is interesting but, I won’t draw any conclusions 🙂

      So am I!

      Like

      • the unit says:

        You know Bush flew him out the country to a goat hospital, since they don’t like dogs, now don’t you. 🙂

        Like

        • NEO says:

          😀

          Like

        • the unit says:

          I’m a goner for this day. Lord willing…see you tomorrow or soon.

          Like

        • NEO says:

          Yep, I’ll be around. have a good night.

          Like

  6. Pingback: Islam's War on Women

  7. Pingback: BPI reblog Daily Archives: July 25, 2014 | Boudica BPI Weblog

  8. Citizen Tom says:

    I believe there are people capable of such as described by Reclaiming the Sacred. Would some Muslims rape and abuse a young Christian woman? Yes. Nevertheless, the report appears to be unsourced. Generally, that makes the report less reliable.

    We have to avoid demonizing anyone, particularly with things we cannot prove. Otherwise, we risk reacting in unfounded fear instead of with common sense.

    Past behavior indicates Muslims will behave peaceably when they are confronted by a majority willing to enforce the law. Past behavior also indicates Muslims are opportunists. Weakness before Muslims invites conquest.

    Unfortunately, what we see from Islam is not an aberration; it is simply the norm of mankind. Except for Christianity, religion is a thing of our own invention, designed to permit us to do what we want to do. Hence, because the strong want to believe might makes right, Muslims do believe might makes right when they are strong. On the other hand, Muslims always believe it is wrong to be mean to Muslims.

    Like

Leave a Reply

