Saturday Matinee

Duel in the Sun. By commenter request.

Enjoy

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

6 Responses to Saturday Matinee

  1. the unit says:

    I think a great movie. Hard times then. Hard times now with transformation. A little love/hate relationships always there to deal with. There, open plains vs ‘don’t fence me in.’ Today ‘don’t fence me out.’ Jeb’s…’Love Story.’

    Like

    • NEO says:

      All very well said, and I’ve always had a yen to be Gregory peck, anyway 🙂

      Like

      • the unit says:

        Yeah, and lots of old ones I idolized, even trying the smoking thing although I was a failure at that.
        Can’t name a modern actor I would like to be like…maybe a couple of females I wouldn’t kick out of bed. 🙂

        Like

        • NEO says:

          Bout the size of it/ And even there, I wouldn’t work very hard to get them there 🙂

          Like

      • the unit says:

        Gotta go. Sleep transformer calling. See you later.

        Like

        • NEO says:

          Mine did as well. 🙂

          Like

Leave a Reply

