The Man Comes Around

A friend of mine tweeted this yesterday, it is incredibly powerful.

Thanks, Siobhan

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

10 Responses to The Man Comes Around

  1. Ike Jakson says:

    Nebraska

    I am going through some of my moments again and felt that I needed to read and comment to you for a chance but picked the wrong one. I watched it all and it depressed me; it’s not like so many of your other things that often lift me up to a higher plain. What is becoming of us? It is powerful, the video I mean, in a way but it is depressing. Forgive me if it was wrong to say it at this time. Have a good Xmas and stay with our Master. Ask Him to guide me when you pray; it’s a time that I need that.

    Liked by 2 people

    • NEO says:

      It is depressing, Ike. So is much of our world at the moment, sadly. I think tomorrow, I will have something more cheerful, for lack of a better word, but, this fit what my mood often is these days.

      If we trust Him, He will redeem us all, and that is our hope, in this world, and for the next.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. the unit says:

    As mentioned above. ” Ask Him to guide me when you pray; it’s a time that I need that.” We all need it and can do it… and they here can’t take that away. Only the Man above can send a special delivery saying…Return To Sender.

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      Indeed so, my friend. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • the unit says:

        Ah, I knew you grasped a while back the seriousness of my “Funny Way Of Laughing.” 🙂
        We can pray for each other and doing so right now for Mr. Jakson and others whose names I don’t know. The Lord knows.

        Liked by 1 person

        • NEO says:

          Yep, there’s lots of trouble, and the main cure is likely to be lots of praying, but the Boss always listens.

          Liked by 1 person

        • the unit says:

          Mine is always very short and simple, no fanfare. Somehow mentally I know it went through, no busy signal.
          Me not on a rug pointing in some direction and my nose up someone’s behind. Heck, I couldn’t even point to Washington with my finger looking like a make believe play gun. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

        • NEO says:

          I hear that! 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Ike Jakson says:

    Nebraska and the unit

    I have just got up and turned the computer on [it’s 06:15 local time with us now] and I believe I was guided straight into this Post]. After a fretful night to start with and I eventually fell asleep after midnight and felt refreshed when I woke up and saw the new dawn. I felt good and it was like something said to me to just ask our Lord for guidance in the next few days. Then found all this. Thank you guys.

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      Ike, my friend. You know that I will never denigrate this type of story, it has happened to me far too often. He works in mysterious ways indeed. And Merry Christmas fro Nebraska (in both senses of the word) Ike 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

