Christmas Schedule

picAMT35005As many of you know, traditionally, I go east to be with my family at Christmas. This year is no exception, I’m leaving this evening, so posting will continue to be sparse until the first of the year.

I think (perhaps hope is the word) I may be ready to resume normal service at that point, we’ll find out together, I suppose. 🙂

In any case, I hope you are also with those you love and have a very Merry Christmas!!! See you soon. (Yes, I’ll be around sporadically, so feel free to comment.)

Merry Christmas

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

3 Responses to Christmas Schedule

  1. chalcedon451 says:

    Safe travel Neo – and have a good Christmas.

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      Thanks, C. And a very Merry Christmas to you and yours as well. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, I pray a very “Christ” filled Christmas for you and all yours mate!

    ‘O God, who makest us glad with the yearly Expectation of the birth of thine only Son Jesus Christ: grant that as we joyfully receive him for our Redeemer, so we may with sure confidence behold him when he shall come to be our Judge. Who liveth and reigneth with thee.’ (Anglican Collect)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

