History and Food

How about some fun history for a Sunday? Like say the history of English food.

 

And just for fun, what they eat now.

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

7 Responses to History and Food

  1. NEO: You need to make a trip to the UK, things have changed just a bit, and just about in every area!

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      I do, but it becomes less likely almost every day.

      Like

    • the unit says:

      Fr. Robert, are you saying that in certain zones McDonald’s doesn’t dare serve McRib. lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • It is no secret that the American millennial crowd don’t like Brits, as btw a few older ones! 😉 When I chat on the American Constitution, they don’t like it! But who really likes old John Locke? Save the Enlightenment crowd!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. the unit says:

    Firstly let me admit I haven’t felt up to watching two 1 hr. videos today. Secondly I comment on your comment about being less likely to visit UK with each passing day.
    And pardon me if I’ve posted this recently here…I do lose track these days. Car keys? Did I have the car keys?
    My kidney doc told me recently my kidneys are working 50/50. I said “well good for them, I don’t work at all anymore.”
    Do you remember my saying something so stupid here recently? 🙂

    Like

    • NEO says:

      Nope, but I know the feeling 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. the unit says:

    Just for fun. History is I had lunch couple of hours ago. Time for a snack or it may interfere with my supper.
    Worry about weight? No worry about no stinkin’ weight.
    Notice Mooch missing from video, for some reason. lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

