Pin the Tale on the Donkey

Bill Whittle on the Democratic Party

 

It’s a bit of a polemic, but it is not inaccurate.

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

6 Responses to Pin the Tale on the Donkey

  1. Surely we need some good Judeo-Christian polemics today! A lost art today actually, which too often is centered in mere ad hominem sadly.

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      Indeed! 🙂

      Like

  2. Reblogged this on boudicabpi2015 and commented:

    Pin the Tale on the Donkey

    Like

  3. the unit says:

    Well, I’d seen this somewhere else, but couldn’t listen due to that problem I have. However when I saw it here, I knew I should listen. So now with aching ears from physical trauma, I put on my stethoscope and watched and listened.
    I’d say instead of pin the tail, it’s kick the a$$ off the donkey, with my Florida purchased Georgia Farm and Ranch Wellingtons. And with a little help from my friends, some Mid Western boots too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      Yep, you’d likely find some good old ‘made in Texas’ boots involved as well. 🙂

      Like

  4. Pingback: My Article Read (7-8-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

