Video Saturday

I haven’t watched this one yet, I’ll be watching it with you. But when Scott Johnson over at Powerline tells me it’s worth my time, it invariably is. So here it is.

 

Bret Stephens from DHFC on Vimeo.

On a completely different subject, this one I have watched and enjoyed, although it is slightly NSFW. From Two Nerdy History Girls.

Have a good weekend.

 

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

8 Responses to Video Saturday

  1. the unit says:

    Good Saturday videos. Brat’s talk makes me feel positive about the future this afternoon, well at least through the afternoon. And Anglophenia…I like SOD off, progs! 🙂
    BTW. Laptop went nuts yesterday afternoon. Went and got another( made it 3 years on old one). Up ’til after midnight getting it to work and me getting to work it. Guess I’ll get the hang of it. New to me now…sometimes just moving pointer and page disappears and some other option appears. But slowly I learning.
    SOD off new Bill Gates thingy. And keyboard a few millimeters smaller, making typing harder.
    Came with McAfee security on it. Anybody with experience with them, is that good? I can put my former Russian Kaspersky on with my disc. Not sure about it’s being good anymore though.
    Oh ,and audio is much better. Thanks for letting me ask these OT questions. Appreciate any input. Not from Putin. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • NEO says:

      I know that feeling, I’m still learning to run my new one. MacAfee I simply don’t know, I’m on a network with a firewall, and Charter provides security as well. I used Avast in the old days You pay your money and takes your chances, mostly I think.

      Yeah, I liked them both too, and I’m partial to ‘sod off’ as well! 🙂

      Like

  2. Any idiot who would call Hamilton the father of American Capitalism needs to be shut off when I did, after that statement.

    Like

    • NEO says:

      Good for you, have a nice life!

      Liked by 1 person

      • the unit says:

        You said if succinctly and nice.

        Like

  3. Mike says:

    Reblogged this on makeaneffort and commented:
    Just maybe… tonight… western civilization is being saved.

    Watch.

    Like

  4. Laurence Bergin says:

    Reblogged this on Agent 006.

    Like

  5. Pingback: My Article Read (7-12-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

