The Wasteful and Filthy Left in Action

Premier Brad Wall of Saskatchewan had a look around the camps left behind by the so-called environmentalists in North Dakota the other day. I doubt he was very surprised, I surely am not. Most wasteful people on earth, the idiots who want to turn the world back 500 years. Here’s what he saw.

You know, I’ve worked out in that area, and it’s pretty sensitive land. It’s also land that I love, as did Theodore Roosevelt. I watched that video and I nearly cried, and I really feel for those locals having to shift through all that crap, and salvage what they can. I hope they can manage it before the spring floods, or the rivers will likely get poisoned as well. If this is environmentalism, well, call me a capitalist exploiter, because a strip mine does less damage. Here are a few more pictures.

You know every real outdoorsman, whether he works outside, hunts, fishes, goes for hikes, or sits on the bloody beach, knows that you always leave the land better than you found it. Often we even erase tracks from our vehicles.

But not the left, as always they leave their trash for decent people to pick up. Also makes me wonder who paid for all that stuff, and for these people to spend the winter there. It’s not cheap to winter in Dakota, in a proper house, I can’t imagine what it costs to heat a tent. Had to be someone else, even leftists don’t abandon thousands of dollars of stuff that they paid for.

You know, I’ve never seen a man-camp in an oil field, without a woman for fifty miles that looked this bad.

 

Filthy animals.

people_start_pollution_-_1971_ad

via The American Mirror

 

About NEO
Lineman, Electrician, Industrial Control technician, Staking Engineer, Inspector, Quality Assurance Manager, Chief Operations Officer

11 Responses to The Wasteful and Filthy Left in Action

  1. Reblogged this on boudicabpi2015.

    Like

  2. the unit says:

    Sanford and Son wouldn’t be caught dead there. Neither would Taryl. I met Taryl (research wise) while working on my yard tractor. Watch only about three minutes and you’ll get the gist of it. Me either, expertise for detail and organization. 🙂

    Like

    • NEO says:

      Good heavens! I didn’t make it through. Funny, though. 🙂

      Like

      • the unit says:

        Didn’t mean for anybody to see the whole thing. And don’t mean Taryl represents all in fly-over country who voted for Trump. But he sure fits the proprietor of the ramshackled used tire store where I bought my used 31X10.5 15R tire, who asked me did I vote the right way…for Trump.
        Part of the folks who frown on the actions of the left.

        Liked by 1 person

        • NEO says:

          Yep, I know some like him as well. Good folks, but… 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

      • the unit says:

        And heavens to betsy! I haven’t heard your exclamation in a coon’s age. Certainly not from the left. A fly-over country cultural remark. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • NEO says:

          Funny thing is this, my mom used it, but I picked it up from Jess, maybe they use it in Flyover Britain, as well.

          Liked by 1 person

        • the unit says:

          Yeah. First person I can remember using it to really express surprise or shock was my first cousin, an MD internist, years ago. Researched a bit and hit on several phases the Brits use for that purpose. The source didn’t give that one for Brits. But of those it did there were two from Brits that the left probably uses. “I’ll be blowed” and “Blow me!”

          Liked by 1 person

        • NEO says:

          Yep, I’ve also heard Brits use Goodness Gracious. BTW they understand “Bless your heart” quite well, although they don’t use it. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

        • the unit says:

          Hopefully Merle Haggard said “Bless his heart” after he said about Bill Clinton “He never lied to me.” From Rolling Stone interview of Merle after he received the Kennedy Center Honors, a lifetime achievement for the performing arts.
          I gotta feeling though that Merle was a political sheeple.
          And I’m thinking of the use of the phase as a snide and pejorative remark (as per Quora).

          Liked by 1 person

        • NEO says:

          Indeed, I’ve mostly heard it as a polite version of “You’re full of S**t”. Hard to say about Merle, he’s said some strange things, like his music, though.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

